Clean Slate

Gosh it’s a long time since I put pen to paper and I’m so glad I have. I’ve been itching to get this blog started for a while, but you know how it is…life takes over. Even my little girl commented on my writing saying how quickly I write!  Then again, it takes her a good 10-15 seconds to write the 4 letters in her name. I’ve reached 33 weeks of my pregnancy today and finally feel like I have the time, energy and motivation to write about the things I love. I’m determined not to let it take over my life, as I often let work do. I will soon have a new baby to take care of and I don’t want to push myself too much. So please enjoy the read and comment freely on what you have seen, share it, like it, tweet it and pin it!

Leave a Reply

