My Precious.

T

So here they are, my pictures of my precious children.

L

As you know, I will no longer use a professional photographer to take family images. After doing a little research and getting some ideas from Pinterest on composition etc, I was able to achieve these perfect pictures. I’m not afraid to say that I and my partner, make beautiful children. I’m sure you all feel the same about your children. Instead of spending all that cash on photographers, invest in a decent camera and play around with it. Have a look at the styles of photos you like and what will look good in your home.

Family#2

My brother is expecting their baby in 4 weeks and I can’t wait to take pictures of the little sweetie when she arrives as a gorgeous gift to them! I’ve already done some maternity one of mum. I’m actually just editing them at the minute.

Please share on Pinterest if you like these. Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

