A dry holiday

I’m a little sad that I can’t write the posts that I want to write as I haven’t brought my laptop on holiday to upload from my camera.

However, here’s something I wanted to share from my iPhone. A dry souvenir of just some of the flowers L picks every day. We can take this home and maybe frame it as a piece of her art instead of usually throwing the flowers away as they’ve wilted.

20130522-161128.jpg

It was also my mums birthday today and I feel a little bad that I’m not there to share it with her. I thought it was a nice idea to send her a message from Wales.

20130522-161137.jpg

I can’t wait to share my holiday memories, when I get back.

See you soon!

E.x

Leave a Reply

