Happy 1st Birthday Hallie!

 

Hallie, my niece is 1 today and as her daddy is away, Hallie’s mummy and I thought it would be a lovely idea to send some pictures to her dad of her eating her cake and celebrating.

_IMG6647

I picked up some mini cakes on the way ( I know, why didn’t I bake them? …busy busy busy), and took with me candles, bunting, chalk board and chalk.

_IMG6654

_IMG6649

We only had 1o minutes to shoot as we’d done an outdoor shoot with her but we managed to get a few for her daddy.

_IMG6638

_IMG6633

Happy Birthday Hallie and miss you Jimbob.x

Leave a Reply

