Urban Chic

You may have seen the first images from this shoot on one of my earlier posts here.

_IMG4706

 

I loved doing this shoot in and around the Northern Quarter, Manchester City Centre.

_IMG4719 copy

I’ve come to realise that this is the type of photography that I think I would like to pursue in the future, on location, editorial and fashion.

_IMG4752

 

I adore the styling of shoots and think my creative personality is a good addition to the photography.

_IMG4756 copy 2

After completing this shoot, I was so excited, I started organising and booking similar shoot and have a few things in the pipeline!

_IMG4789

 

Here’s the naturally beautiful, no make up, not air brushed Aviel. She was amazing, so professional and a pleasure to work with. She has a natural style about her that comes across in the photos.

_IMG4758 copy 4

A wears her own clothes:

Trousers: Primark

Lace Top: Topshop

Boots: Deichman

Necklace: Tiffany

Bracelet: Pandora

Headband: Primark

Hope you all like!

_IMG4813 copy 4

_IMG4791

 

 

_IMG4819

_IMG4835

 

_IMG4831 copy

 

_IMG4843 copy 4

_IMG4823 copy

_IMG4841 copy

_IMG4847

_IMG4854 copy 4

_IMG4850

_IMG4849

signature2

 

Leave a Reply

