Bridal Preparations

I cannot describe to you how much I am in love with this couple and how overwhelmed I am with the amount of lovely images I have of them.

Therefore, to make sure you get to see all the best parts of the wedding, I thought I’d do the wedding in instalments.

Beginning with bridal preparations, one of my favourite parts of the day.

I met Sapna before her wedding day at her lovely family home. She was very relaxed about the impending day and it was clear that all she wanted, was to be married to the man she loved and to spend the rest of her life with him.

I met Nayan the evening before the wedding at a traditional Indian pre-wedding party ceremony. Finally seeing them as a couple, I couldn’t believe how beautiful they were together

I arrived at Sapna’s friends house on the afternoon of the wedding to photograph her getting ready. Sapna had her two bridesmaid’s with her and a friend to help. She also had a hairstylist to create her bridal hair.

Sapna was amazingly calm throughout and looks absolutely stunning.

 

 

_IMG5073

 

 

 

 

 

 

_IMG5021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_IMG5224

 

 

 

 

_IMG5280

 

 

_IMG5315

 

Leave a Reply

